Officers and Directors

Officers


President
Matt Porter
1537 W. Stoddard Lane
Morgan, UT 84050
801-644-2730
porterhorse8@yahoo.com

Vice President
Andy Christensen
4299 W. 625 S.
West Point, UT 84015
801-589-3239
andy@dcrch.com

Secretary, Show Secretary
Kathryn Webb,
7493 N. 9150 W.
Lehi, UT 84043
801-380-4031
kwebb50@msn.com

NCHA Directors

NCHA Director
David Miller
5697 W 11300 S.
Payson, UT 84651
801-556-5676
davidm@brahmagroupinc.com

NCHA Director

Steve Williams
5535 N. Burmester Rd
Grantsville, UT 84029
801-910-9208
stevew@magnawater.com

Directors


Blake Christensen (20)
275 North 600 East
Salem, UT 84653
801-369-0338
blakecell1@gmail.com

Heidi Hadlock-Evans (20)
7721 W. 900 S.
Ogden, UT 84404
801-529-6131
hadhorses@msn.com

Jennie Hale (21)
650 Warr Street
Grantsville, UT 84029
435-830-3536
klhale56@msn.com

Danielle Pace (21)
2155 W. 600 S.
Provo, UT 84601
801-380-6312
agilitybust13@aol.com

Luke Denton (20)
PO Box 650075
Sterling, UT 84665
435-340-0685
lukedenton22@hotmail.com

Darrel Scow (21)
10881 Bay Meadow Cir
Sandy, UT 84092
801-450-3505
darrel@westernstateswater.com

Shaun Tree (20)
3880 W 9600 S.
Payton, UT 84651
435-340-0998
smaktree@yahoo.com

Dave Whitaker (21)
689 s. 550 East
Kaysville, UT 84037
801-430-3909
dave@pjfcorp.com

Westin Sampson (20)
6975 S 4000 W
Benjamin, UT 84660
801-636-0945
westinsampson@hotmail.com
 

Shane Zaharias (20)
14490 S 3200 W.
Bluffdale, UT 84065
801-253-7386
shane@outbacktopsoil.com
Committe Chairman Committee Members
Awards Danielle Pace Heidi Evanbs
Banquet & Socials Heidi Evans Danielle Pace, Kathryn Webb
Cattle Shaun Tree Matt Porter, Dave Whitaker
Finances Blake Christensen Darrel Scow, Kathryn Webb
Futurity Shaun Tree Luke Denton, Matt Porter & Andy Christensen
Judges Dave Whitaker Andy Christensen, Kathryn Webb
Memberships All board members
Facilities/Ground Luke Denton Shane Zaharias, Weston Sampson
Sponsorships & Show Promotions Jennie Hale Darrel Scow, Heidi Evans
Weekend show Set up Matt Porter show managers as assigned
Youth Scholarship Program Heidi Evans Kathryn Webb, Danielle Pace
High School Coordinator Shaun Tree Matt Porter