Officers and Directors

Officers


President
Matt Porter
1537 W. Stoddard Lane
Morgan, UT 84050
801-644-2730
porterhorse8@yahoo.com

Vice President
Dave Whitaker
3695 West Glenna Way
Taylor, UT 84401
801-430-3909
dave@pjfcorp.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Kathryn Webb
7493 N. 9150 W.
Lehi, UT 84043
kwebb50@msn.com 
Show Secretary
Paige Foster
46 S. 2050 E.
Layton, UT 84040
paigewhimpy@yahoo.com 

Kathryn Webb
7493 N. 9150 W.
Lehi, UT 84043
kwebb50@msn.com 

NCHA Directors


NCHA Director

Josh Hofeldt
4043 E Oakland Hills Dr United
Eagle Mountain, UT 84005
801-660-9631
Joshua.hofeldt@gmail.com

NCHA Director

Steve Williams
5535 N. Burmester Rd
Grantsville, UT 84029
801-910-9208
stevew@magnawater.com

Directors


Blake Christensen (22)
275 North 600 East
Salem, UT 84653
801-369-0338
blakecell1@gmail.com

Tim Denton (22)
P O Box 650106
Sterling, UT 84665
435-340-1235
tdenton458@gmail.com 

Westin Sampson (22)
6975 S 4000 W
Benjamin, UT 84660
801-636-0945
westinsampson@hotmail.com

Shaun Tree (22)
3880 W 9600 S.
Payson, Utah 84651
435-340-0998
smaktree@yahoo.com
 

Josh Hofeldt (22)
4043 E Oakland Hills Dr United
Eagle Mountain, UT 84005
801-660-9631
Joshua.hofeldt@gmail.com

George Dawson (22)
827 E 1525 N
North Ogden, UT 84404
509-528-7800
dawsongr@gmail.com

Andy Christensen (23)
4299 W. 625 S.
West Point, UT 84015
801-589-3239
andy@dcrch.com
 

Danielle Pace (23)
2155 W. 600 S.
Provo, UT 84601
801-380-6312
agilitybust13@aol.com
 

Daron Hughes (23)
109 W 800 S
Genola, UT 84655
801-473-4481
skippys72@hotmail.com
 

Shane Zaharias (23)
14490 S 3200 W.
Bluffdale, UT 84065
801-253-7386
shane@outbacktopsoil.com
 
Committe Chairman Committee Members
Awards / Banquets and Socials Danielle Pace  
Sponsorship Josh Hoefeldt  
Cattle Shaun Tree  
Finance Blake Christensen  
Judges Tim Denton  
Memberships / Show Promotion Danielle Pace  
Facilities / Ground Dave Whitaker  
Weekend Show Set Up Matt Porter  
Youth Scholarship Daron Hughes  
UHSRA Coordinator Shane Zaharias  
Futurity / Spring Aged Event Matt Porter / Dave Whitaker